Cat

Fish

(Also available, in an edited version, as a desktop picture at williambosch.com)

[Photo ©2008, Okinawa City, Okinawa, Japan]

While walking around Okinawa City I came across this mural in an alleyway, not something that people would readily notice. I’ve said previously how much I enjoyed the murals around Chatan Town and Okinawa City was no different.  I’m not one to love cute but I do enjoy this. The only thing that came close to getting my eye’s attention, as much as the murals and the manhole covers, was the opportunity to watch the Chunichi Dragons spring training in Chatan Town. It was fun!

(You can see more of the murals from Chatan Town, in edited form, at williambosch.com as desktop pictures.)

Leave a Reply

