April Desktop Picture & Calendar

Now available at williambosch.com a new desktop picture and April calendar.

[Photo ©2010, Ko Samet, Rayong, Thailand]

I’ve been doing these desktop calendars for several years now. (Take a good look at them at williambosch.com) As of last month I decided to throw in a change. I’ve normally shown a single image but I’m going to now show two images juxtaposed against each other. I will try to show two divergent images that will share a similar feeling. Let’s see how successful I’ll be. I’m not one to over do theory so don’t expect me to hold steadfast to my new view. Change is good.

One thought on “April Desktop Picture & Calendar

Leave a Reply

