Wonderful

wonderment

[Photo ©2010, cropped, Guangdong Province, China]

I rarely use flash with my camera, I’m not a flashy kind of guy. Flash has a tendency to just look wrong so much of the time and luckily my camera can shoot well under rather dark circumstances, and there wasn’t much light. The biggest leap is being still and breathing right, I guess the Wii yoga helps. No one stopped me from shooting this photo, and I took a couple, but I was then told someone else was asked to stop, so I did too. Not sure if they were afraid of flash being used or taking photos was some sort of taboo. I relented but I got a beautiful shot.

4 thoughts on “Wonderful

Leave a Reply

