Otherworldly

strange beauty

[Photos ©2010, Hammond, Indiana, USA]

I initially didn’t know what was growing, though I did know it was some kind of melon. Funny, still don’t know exactly what kind of melon it is. I do now see the transition. While processing the individual photos I saw how they could be put together as a collage of sorts. Interesting maybe only to me?

If you would like to use this as a wallpaper on your laptop or desktop copy the larger image and then center it on your screen preferably with a black background. Easy to do, I know you can do it!

(Larger photo, 4x, available here https://williamboschdotcom.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/melonplant2000666c.jpg)

One thought on “Otherworldly

Leave a Reply

